Best or worst international photos magazines

I wanted to make a post with the most amazing photos took in 2013. It can be glamour, sexy, funny or crazy. Just to share with you the photos that we may not forget. Rihanna ! I don’t want what kind of message the photographer wanted to share, but personally I didn’t get it at all and it is far away to be something sexy, glamour or attractive. Less glamour with the star of Scandal…. What happened ? I love Kerry Washington, she was the best actress dressed in 2013 but the sunglasses upside down… Not good.

PicMonkey Collage

This one is one of my favorite. I love how Justin Timberlake plays the tightrope with disconcerting ease. Sexy ! Ok…. Someone has to explain me, what is going on ? What is that ? Sorry but George Clooney is classed on the worst magazine photo. 

PicMonkey Collage1

In 2013, we saw them more often the Olsen’s twins in the magazines than in 2012. Black and white and totally simplicity, I like it.

PicMonkey Collage2

Not sure that it is the most comfortable position for the actress of Homeland – Claire Danes, but I like her regard and Kate Perry is really cute with her big smile and this hat.

PicMonkey Collage3

kate perrry

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

