Weekly Schedule : Fashion, Club, L.A, Reading, Shopping

There are many things I want to talk on my blog… to make it easier for me and bloggers, I made a weekly schedule. Every day I speak on a specific topic and each blogger will connect to my blog when my post matches with his/her passion.

Here my schedule :

Monday : regards Restaurant and Club

Tuesday : About my life, how is going on for me in LA

Wednesday : About the books that I love and I recommend you

Tuesday : Fashion

Friday : Open.. Don’t know yet

Just choice the topic that interest you and join me on my blog

Xoxo

imagesCAXK2VNQ

Leave a Reply

