Dinner at Santa Monica

I had a late lunch on Sunday with my sweet roommate at Somaona Wine Garden in the mall of SM. We didn’t know about this restaurant but the décor is really nice and it looks really “nest”, intimate (cocoon) inside. The server was friendly, as most of American people, that make me loving Los Angeles. Anyway… We have been placed on the somona desk (patio) with an amazing view. I ordered a pizza the diavolo pizza, with mushrooms, garlic, mozzarella and calabrese. I am a big fan of Italian food and I was not disappointed by the taste of the pizza. To do the lady with my sunglasses I had to order a glass of wine 😉 I chose a white wine, classic one but good one.

I enjoyed this moment with Suz, it was a great place to have a nice lunch and some girly talks. I recommended you to try it, and let me know what did you think about the place.

No disappointment with me 😉 

51ba9ebc1dfe6d5a56000002-668f061c9088c9c02f995ef6c4c234c1 Sonoma-Wine-Garden

img18l

Leave a Reply

