Last evening in France …

I wanted to share this last evening with the most important persons in my life : my family; to hang out and have fun. Naturally to start this evening nothing else that a good restaurant ! A place where everyone will be satisfied by the menu, possibility to discover new kind of food and for sure to enjoy the dinner, what else than Pedra Alta. It is a Portuguese restaurant, really famous these last few years in France. The best place to eat sea food, to savor skewered of beef.

It was important for me to find a friendly place, where I can share some memories and talk with my cousins, siblings around foreign specialties. The quality and quantity of the food and the friendly reception make the Pedra Alta appreciated by all. After having enjoyed our dishes, we went to the bowling. I am not good at this game, but it is nice to have a friendly competition with the family.

Two hours of laughing made me forget that it was my last evening with them until February 2014.

426038862_09a0b9aea2

137194

 

Leave a Reply

